<font id="vxxfn"></font>

    <output id="vxxfn"></output>

    Technologies with national patents

    The way of Great Learning lies in the enlightenment of brilliant virtues, the remolding of people and the pursuit of ultimate goodness.

    We promote truth, goodness and beauty and serve the cause of health. The health cause of Handian Industry comes from our continuous creation. With the concept of “scientific development, creating classics”, Handian Industry serves the society with “truth, goodness and beauty”, promotes the development of medical science and technology, creates a trustworthy brand of the enterprise and fulfills our ideals and values of “serving the cause of health”.

    Through over ten years of development, the Institute attracts numerous outstanding talents from the industry, and develops to a professional team consisting of hundreds of people from a size no more than ten employees at the very beginning. Among them, those with a Bachelor Degree or above take up a proportion of more than 90%, while the remaining about 10% contains personnel with doctoral and deputy senior titles. A talent cultivation system is thus formed, that is master instructing apprentice and the senior helping the junior. As a Municipal Enterprise Technology Center of Beijing identified by Beijing Municipal Bureau of Economy and Information Technology, the Institute has set up a sound and scientific drug research and development system and a quality assurance system, been equipped with advanced and complete apparatus for lab-scale tests, pilot-scale tests, analytical detection and pharmacology. In addition, the institute also profoundly cooperates with universities and scientific research institutions. For example, joint training bases for postgraduates have been founded jointly with Shenyang Pharmaceutical University and Beijing University of Technology, etc., and joint laboratories founded together with Beijing University of Chinese Medicine and Institute of Chinese Materia Medica China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences.

    Since its establishment, the Handian Research Institute has carried out more than 100 scientific research projects, 41 new drug products have been listed on the market, and 100 national patents have been granted, including 42 invention patents.


    Patent Certificates

    Patent for “Yue Ju Jiao Nang”

    “Yue Ju Jiao Nang (越鞠膠囊)” and its preparation method

    Patent for “Danqi Ruan Jiao Nang”

    “Danqi Ruan Jiao Nang(丹七軟膠囊)” and its preparation method

    Patent for “Gen Tong Ping”

    “Gen Tong Ping (根痛平)” and its preparation method

    Patent for "Yinxing Tongzhi Diwan"

    “Yinxing Tongzhi Diwan (銀杏酮酯滴丸)” and its preparation method

    Patent for "Shen Ling Baizhu"

    “Shen Ling Baizhu Keli (參苓白術顆粒)” and its preparation method

    Patent for "Buzhong Yiqi"

    “Buzhong Yiqi Keli (補中益氣顆粒)” and its preparation method


    Statistics of various patents

    一本久道综合无码专区,精品久久久久久亚洲综合网,亚洲Aⅴ天堂Av天堂无码麻豆

國家專利技術

      大學之道,在明明德,在親民,在止于至善。

      我們弘揚真善美,服務于健康事業。漢典產業的健康事業,來自我們的不斷創造。漢典產業以“科學發展、創造經典”為理念,以“真善美”服務社會,促進醫藥科技發展,創造值得信賴的品牌企業,實現我們“服務于健康事業”的理想和價值觀。

      漢典集團堅持“高科技,品牌化”發展戰略,始終將科技創新作為企業發展的核心動力。漢典研究院組建了以院士、國內知名專家為專家顧問團隊,以行業精英為項目負責人,以青年科技人才為骨干的研究隊伍。研究院經過十幾年的發展,吸引了眾多行業優秀人才不斷加入,由起初的不足十人,發展到目前近百人的專業化團隊,本科以上學歷占比超過 90%,博士及副高級職稱以上人員占 10% 以上,形成了一套師帶徒、老幫新的人材培養體系。研究院作為北京市經信委認定“北京市級企業技術中心”,建立了完善、科學的藥物研發體系和質量保證體系,配備了先進齊全的小試、中試、分析檢測、藥理等儀器設備。研究院與各高校和科研機構進行深度合作,與沈陽藥科大學、北京工業大學等高校建立了聯合培養研究生基地。

      漢典研究院自成立以來,累計開展科研項目100多個,先后上市新藥產品41個,獲得國家授權專利100項,其中發明專利42項。

      公司已上市新藥包括二類新藥銀杏酮酯滴丸,國家科技進步二等獎產品根痛平顆粒,國家四類新藥其仙,專利新藥補中益氣顆粒、參苓白術顆粒,國家重大新藥創制專項產品紫葉丹膠囊等。這些產品多數已經成為治療領域的主導產品,受到醫患歡迎,為減輕患者疾苦,服務健康事業做出重要貢獻.


      漢典集團研究項目一覽表:


      專利圖片展示:

      丹七軟膠囊專利證書

      丹七軟膠囊的制備方法

      越鞠膠囊及其制備方法

      越鞠膠囊及其制備方法

      根痛平專利證書

      根痛平顆粒及其制備方法

      銀杏酮酯滴丸專利

      銀杏酮酯滴丸及其制備方法

      參苓白術專利

      參苓白術顆粒及其制備方法

      補中益氣專利

      補中益氣顆粒及其制備方法


      漢典集團各類專利統計:


      漢典集團承擔國家及地方科技計劃項目情況:

      一本久道综合无码专区,精品久久久久久亚洲综合网,亚洲Aⅴ天堂Av天堂无码麻豆